Private Area Login

Please log in to access private content on this website.

Username:
Password:



Contact Information

Sarah Dinklage, LICSW
Executive Director

sdinklage@risas.org


L
eigh Reposa, MSW, LICSW
Manager, Youth Suicide Prevention Program
lreposa@risas.org

Colleen Judge, LMHC                  Director, School-Based Services
cjudge@risas.org 

Kathleen Sullivan
Director, Community Prevention/ Kent County Regional Prevention Coalition 
ksullivan@risas.org 

Heidi Driscoll                      Director, South County Regional Prevention Coalition           hdriscoll@risas.org

Sue Davis, LICSW           Manager, Student Assistance Services               sdavis@risas.org

Teri Gregg, LICSW            Manager, Student Assistance Services               tgregg@risas.org

Diane Ferrara, LICSW      Manager, Student Assistance Services           dferrara@risas.org 

300 Centerville Rd.
Suite 301 South 
Warwick, RI 02886
401-732-8680

SUMHLC Logo


powered by centersite dot net