Suicide
Resources
Basic InformationMore InformationQuestions and AnswersLinksBook Reviews
Related Topics

Reviewed Suicide Blogs Links


(viewing 1 - 1 of 1)
Child Suicide
Jan Andersen
A supportive site for parents, grandparents and siblings who have suffered the indescribable loss of a loved one to suicide. Links to invaluable resources on depression and suicide, healing and life after death. The site was created by Freelance Writer, Jan Andersen, who lost her 20-year-old son to suicide on 1 November 2002.




Contact Information

Sarah Dinklage, LICSW
Executive Director

sdinklage@risas.org

Charles Cudworth, MA
Director, Clinical Services
 
ccudworth@risas.org

Leigh Reposa, MSW, LICSW
Manager, Youth Suicide Prevention Program
lreposa@risas.org

Colleen Judge, LMHC                  Director, School-Based Services
cjudge@risas.org 

Kathleen Sullivan
Director, Community Prevention/ Kent County Regional Prevention Coalition 
ksullivan@risas.org 

Heidi Driscoll                     Director, South County Regional Prevention Coalition           hdriscoll@risas.org

Sue Davis, LICSW           Manager, Student Assistance Services               sdavis@risas.org

 
300 Centerville Rd.
Suite 301 South 
Warwick, RI 02886
401-732-8680

SUMHLC Logo


powered by centersite dot net